2 members of TREASURE leave group

Image for 2 members of TREASURE leave group

K-pop act TREASURE has been reborn as a 10-member act, with two members leaving the group. The boy group's agency, YG Entertainment, said Tuesday that TREASURE, which debuted in 2020 as a 12-member group, will continue its activities with just 10 members - Choi Hyun-suk, Jihoon, Yoshi, Junkyu, Yoon Jae-hyuk, Asahi, Doyoung, Haruto, Park Jeong-woo and So Jung-hwan. It added it terminated the contract with the two others, Mashiho and Bang Ye-dam, after a long discussion.

Download the app to read the full story

Find your stan

Below all are groups mentioned in this article